Bookmarks has not yet published a review of this book. We may do so in the future; in the meantime, please see the other review sources to the right and browse the information from Amazon.com below.
Solaris
448 pages
Product Description
1.  A core science fiction novel with wide commercial appeal<BR><BR> <BR><BR>2.  Based on a short story chosen for Gardner Dozois's Year's Best Science Fiction<BR><BR> <BR><BR>3.  Will appeal to fans of Charles Stross and The Matrix<BR><BR> <BR><BR>4.  Author used to run a major SF website, infinity plus, and will receive wide review coverage<br><br>A tale of love, murder and revenge that crosses the boundaries between the real world and a virtual reality.